Phone: 1-800-361-0333 or Email: [email protected]

Board of Directors

ACFNChief Allan Adam, Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation              

  FMFNChief Jim Bouchier, Fort McKay First Nation                             

FMFN#468Chief Ron Kreutzer, Fort McMurray #468 First Nation  

 CPFNChief Vern Janvier, Chipewyan Prairie First Nation                    

MCFNChief Steve Courtoreille, Mikisew Cree First Nation         


The Athabasca Tribal Council as a representative and service organization for five First Nations has undergone major structural changes. The Chiefs and valued employees have discussed the usefulness of the organization and determined that the mission statement should be our goal in meeting the needs of our people.