Phone: 1-800-361-0333 or Email: [email protected]


Welcome, Tawow, Sini’e Daniya N’id’a. The Athabasca Tribal Council represents the interests of five First Nations of North Eastern Alberta. The Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation, Chipewyan Prairie First Nation, Fort McKay First Nation, Fort McMurray No. 468 First Nation, and Mikisew Cree First Nation are comprised of more than 5,000 Cree and Dene people.